Rotaract Club

Welcome to the Rotaract Club of Saegis Campus

The Rotaract Club of Saegis was formed under the auspices of the Rotary Club of Reconnection which is the first Club in the world consisting of Rotary Scholarship holders. The formation of the Club was the brain child of the Vice Chancellor, Maj.Gen Milinda Peiris. The Club was functioning as a provisional Club since the beginning of 2018 received the Charter Presentation from the Rotary Regional office in New Delhi in September 2018 with the mediation of the Rotary District Governor Sri Lanka.

Board of Members

Rtr. Thaveesha Warusawitarne


Rtr. Vishmi Gamage


Rtr. Yoshitha Dissanayake


Rtr. Rakkitha Samarasinghe

Vice President

Rtr. Nandika Vidurangi

Assistant Secretary

Rtr. Hasini Ganga Vidanage

Assistant Treasurer

Rtr. Kushen De Silva

Director IT

Rtr. Ansh Ashly

Director Community Service

Rtr. Shenal Samarasinghe

Director Club Services

Rtr. Bihara Gamage

Director Club Services

Rtr. Navodya Ubeyasiri

Director Finance Committee

Rtr. Githmi Perera

Director International Service

Rtr. Sanali Dasanayake

Director International Service

Mr. Thomas Benjamin Jeganathan

University Advisor

Club News